Results of the Annual Parish Meeting

  • Nancy Jones appointed Senior Warden
  • New vestry members elected: Ann Hanna, Gretchen Martin,
    Tori Wood, and Deacon John Yeager;
    Stepping down from the vestry: Barbara Bowyer, Jill Jones,
    Robert Jones
  • Shannon Mitchell (Shehata) elected Junior Warden
  • Treasurer’s report for 2019 accepted
  • Parish Budget for 2020 discussed and accepted
    Budget item for Guest Clergy raised from $300 to $500

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.